Social Media

Looks like jajjaja hasn't uploaded anything yet.

las palmas - Spain
jajjaja hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following jajjaja - 5 See all

jayjo4music
jayjo4music
leeds, United Kingdom
Follow
creamywhip
creamywhip
GLASGOW, United Kingdom
Follow
RENATO-NOCCO
RENATO-NOCCO
Sardinia Guspini Cagliari, Italy
Follow
See more people following jajjaja

Comments - 25 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
WolfBeatz
WolfBeatz Monday, August 12, 2019

Many thanks for dropping by, and your comment jajjaja. Respects Wolfbeatz

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JtSkyy
JtSkyy Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Glad you like the sounds! Thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
David-Byrne
David-Byrne Monday, February 4, 2019

Cheers for download hope you enjoy it .

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Thursday, November 1, 2018

hello...glad you enjoy....thanks for the downloading the mix 260 and for the comment appreciated..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
venjo
venjo Thursday, September 27, 2018

thanks!)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Horrordiva
Horrordiva Friday, September 21, 2018

THANK YOU FOR COMMENT ON MY MIX KISS ALEXIS DENMARK

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JKRICH
JKRICH Monday, September 17, 2018

Thanks for checking the mix out & the comment cheers.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Belluomini
Belluomini Monday, May 21, 2018

Hi. Thanks for commenting .

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-BigAlWiz
DJ-BigAlWiz Monday, December 1, 2014

Hello there jajjaja!. Thanks for downloading my latest set. Glad you like it. Cheers from Montreal, Canada!. ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Friday, November 21, 2014

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Club 90s appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Thursday, October 9, 2014

thanks for downloading my set Autumn Dance Special

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Sunday, September 21, 2014

Thanks for your download/feedback on my DJ Falkon In Tha Club 17:-)))

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJSTEVEMACCA
DJSTEVEMACCA Friday, February 28, 2014

thanks for your support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Friday, January 31, 2014

Thx for the download om my Dance Trends Top 10 Jan 2014 :)) Hope you liked it :)

See more comments