Social Media

Comments - 24

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
maxwellmix
maxwellmix Tuesday, November 13, 2018

i thank you

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Thursday, October 11, 2018

Caught Up In The Rapture (Anita Baker Part 2 of 2). Thanks for making this a favourite.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Friday, October 5, 2018

Thanks for listening again...i'm glad you liked it :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
BiggyWaWa
BiggyWaWa Thursday, August 2, 2018

Thanks for the fav and like on Progression - Sunrise Edition, much appreciated :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Wednesday, June 13, 2018

thx for the follow

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Thanks for listening :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
maxwellmix
maxwellmix Monday, June 4, 2018

Thank you Oscar.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Sunday, June 3, 2018

Thanks for following me...enjoy the music :)

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Fredy
Fredy Thursday, May 24, 2018

Thankyou!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Do It To The Music. Thanks for making this a favourite.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-Shaun
DJ-Shaun Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Thanks :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Fredy
Fredy Thursday, May 10, 2018

Thank you for your support!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
criminalbass
criminalbass Monday, April 30, 2018

thanks man for your likes

United States
oscar-g hasn't entered any information about themself.

oscar-g is Following - 16 See all

KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali
Shenzhen, China
Follow
TacehT
TacehT
Dallas, TX, United States
Follow
DjSpOoKyD
DjSpOoKyD
San Luis Obispo, United States
Follow
See more people who oscar-g follows