50 one month ago

chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Klub Tronic - Summer Vibe Edition 2022 E07 S1 | Hosted & Mixed by Kumar Tronic | enjoy everyone be safe. thank you for the support.
General Description:
Right from the mecca of House Music, Chicago! Slide on those flip-flops and get ready
to jam out poolside with this latest edition of Summer Vibe!
Connect with DJ Kumar Tronic:

- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kumartronic/

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kumartronic/

- Twitter: https://twitter.com/Kumartronic

- Website: https://www.kumartronic.com/

Styles: House, Dance / Electro Pop, Nu Disco / Disco, Deep House, Funky House, Mainstage | Future House, Tech House


1. EC Twins, Mina Tobias - Smooth Operator (Original Mix)
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/smooth-operator-originalmix/12178640
Record Label: One Seven

2. Zeni N, Erdit Mertiri - Careless Whisper (RADIO MIX)
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/careless-whisper/15500972
Record Label: Three Dot House

3. Disko Junkie - Just The Two Of Us (Original Mix)
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/just-the-two-of-us/15469855
Record Label: Tasty Recordings

4. Beyonce, Just Kiddin - Break My Soul (Original Mix)
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/break-my-soul/16697285
Record Label: Parkwood Entertainment / Columbia

5. Disco Gurls - Running Up That Hill [Nu Disco Mix]
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/running-up-that-hill/16631613
Record Label: Guareber Recordings

6. Sigma, Taet - Can't Get Enough [SIGMA VIP]
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/cant-get-enough/16282188
Record Label: 3Beat

7. Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Dua Lipa - Potion (Original Mix)
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/potion/16583209
Record Label: Colombia (Sony)

8. Block & Crown - Carribean Queen [Original Mix]
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/carribean-queen/16221856
Record Label: Tribal Kitchen

9. IMANI, Dj Georgie Porgie - Become [Georgie's House Mix]
Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/10100908/become-georgies-housemix
Record Label: I Am House

10. Block & Crown - Give Me The Night (Original Mix)
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/give-me-the-night-originalmix/10231736
Record Label: PornoStar Records

11. Jade - Don't Walk Away [Pastel Blue Edit] [Extended Mix]
Buy Link:https://www.amazon.com/Dont-Walk-Away-Jade/dp/B000002M39
Record Label: Giant Records (Warner)

12. Kevin Haden, Kumora, Gok Wan - All Night Long [Extended Mix]
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/all-night-long-feat-kevinhaden/16598086
Record Label: Isolation Nation Records

13. Richard Grey, Lissat - Give It To Me (Original Mix)
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/give-it-to-me/16387550
Record Label: G*High

14. Brando, Loud Luxury - Body [PBH & Jack Shizzle Remix]
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/body-feat-brando-pbh-and-jackshizzle-extended-remix/10607976
Record Label: Armada Music

15. Shane Codd - Rather Be Alone [Extended Mix]
Buy Link: https://www.beatsource.com/release/rather-be-alone/1212382
Record Label: Polydor Records

16. Simon Fava, Yvvan Back - Beggin' [Club Mix]
Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/beggin/15785924
Record Label: Samui Recordings


1 Smooth Operator (Original Mix) by EC Twins, Mina Tobias
2 Careless Whisper (RADIO MIX) by Zeni N, Erdit Mertiri
3 Just The Two Of Us (Original Mix) by Disko Junkie
4 Break My Soul (Original Mix) by Beyonce, Just Kiddin
5 Running Up That Hill [Nu Disco Mix] by Disco Gurls
6 Can't Get Enough [SIGMA VIP] by Sigma, Taet
7 Potion (Original Mix) by Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Dua Lipa
8 Carribean Queen [Original Mix] by Block & Crown
9 Become [Georgie's House Mix] by IMANI, Dj Georgie Porgie
10 Give Me The Night (Original Mix) by Block & Crown
11 Don't Walk Away [Pastel Blue Edit] [Extended Mix] by Jade
12 All Night Long [Extended Mix] by Kevin Haden, Kumora, Gok Wan
13 Give It To Me (Original Mix) by Richard Grey, Lissat
14 Body [PBH & Jack Shizzle Remix] by Brando, Loud Luxury
15 Rather Be Alone [Extended Mix] by Shane Codd
16 Beggin' [Club Mix] by Simon Fava, Yvvan Back


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.