123 4 months ago

For your continued aural pleasure, please enjoy an hour of promos from Cartel Collective, Craniality Sounds, Cyberdelic, Different Recordings and Juiced Music. 

Please support the artists and labels who make these mixes possible!

Much love,
Beat Hussy


1 Pampas (Original Mix) [Juiced Music] by Kornum
2 Honeydrippers [Craniality Sounds] by Jon Lockley
3 Too Much Sauce (STUND Remix) [Cartel Collective] by YCHTCLB
4 Just Freak It [Craniality Sounds] by Jon Lockley
5 Room #207 [Cartel Collective] by Azarya
6 This Good [Cartel Collective] by Delux Twins
7 In Time (extended mix) [Cyberdelic] by DZRT FRST
8 Music (B.Jinx Remix) [Craniality Sounds] by RYNO
9 No Regrets [Craniality Sounds] by The Stoned
10 No Time [Juiced Music] by Nosda
11 Fly [Craniality Sounds] by KA!7
12 Doin It [Cartel Collective] by Left Ear Right
13 Feel this Way (Gettoblaster Remix) [Different Recordings] by Claptone
14 Jealousy [Cartel Collective] by Delux Twins
15 Kindred Grooves [Craniality Sounds] by Azarya
16 Deep Deep Deep [Craniality Sounds] by Sleep
17 Spinz [Craniality Sounds] by Disco Ball'z


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.