Social Media

Comments - 38

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Sunday, February 24, 2019

Heart N Soul (Ft Imagination). Thanks for the comment.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djspee
djspee Thursday, January 31, 2019

Thank you Djspee !!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Saturday, January 26, 2019

merci

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Sunday, January 13, 2019

Merci bonne année 2019

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Thursday, December 13, 2018

Thanks for your comment!!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Thursday, November 1, 2018

Thank you for listening to 3 of my mixes.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thanks Bro !!! Enjoy the SOS BAND !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Merci beaucoup mon ami 😋😋😋

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Thanks 🤗🤗

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Thursday, August 23, 2018

Thanks 😋😋😋

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
edmonton68
edmonton68 Thursday, July 12, 2018

Thanks Bro!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Hello très apprécié mon ami merci pour tes messages cool

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DrLove
DrLove Monday, May 28, 2018

Thank you for your visit and comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
THISISDJROB
THISISDJROB Monday, May 21, 2018

SteadyrockaDJROB R&B Mix (May2018)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Sunday, May 20, 2018

Merci pour ton message coool

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Friday, April 20, 2018

Merci beaucoup mon ami

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Strauss-Mix
Strauss-Mix Thursday, April 19, 2018

Appreciate the feedback 👍👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tingo-Tango
Tingo-Tango Friday, March 2, 2018

Cheers Blunds :-) New one up

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tingo-Tango
Tingo-Tango Friday, February 9, 2018

Cheers Blunds :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tingo-Tango
Tingo-Tango Friday, November 10, 2017

Cheers Blunds :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Sunday, October 29, 2017

Thanks for downloading my classics mix...hope you liked it?

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Monday, October 2, 2017

Hello merci Blunds

South Africa
blunds hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following blunds - 10 See all

baiodeejay
baiodeejay
Segrate Milan, Italy
Follow
djspee
djspee
bronx, United States
Follow
DJMacArson
DJMacArson
West Palm Beach, United States
Follow
See more people following blunds